My Rating System

shooting-star-147722_1280

5 stars

I loved it! In fact, this book will become part of my personal library. I look forward to reading it again. I definitely recommend it, but you will have to go out and get your own copy because I will not part with mine.

4 stars

I really, really liked it! This book was really good. I would read this again if there weren’t so many other books on my TBR (to be read) pile. I recommend it and I will be happy to pass along my copy because good books like this should be shared.

3 stars

I liked it! I enjoyed reading this book once and now I can cross it off my TBR list. I recommend it and will pass along my copy, hoping that you will enjoy it and pass it along when you are finished.

2 stars

It was okay. There was something missing from this book. Maybe I didn’t care for the plot or I couldn’t get into it or I didn’t like the characters, etc. It was just so-so, but you can have my copy just in case you might feel differently about it.

1 star

I didn’t like it. I may not have even finished the book. I don’t recommend it. I wish that I had checked it out from the library instead of purchasing it. You don’t really want my copy. You probably won’t see my review on this because my mother always told me not to say anything if I didn’t have anything nice to say.

My Reviews

(Click on Book Review Tab and then Book Cover Pic for review page)

All Posts
Book Reviews
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: The Wedding Dress by Rachel Hauck #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: The Wedding Dress by Rachel Hauck
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Sweet Sanctuary by Kim Vogel Sawyer #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Sweet Sanctuary by Kim Vogel Sawyer
Raptor 6 by Ronie Kendig | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Raptor 6 by Ronie Kendig
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: The Memory Jar and The Kissing Bridge by Tricia Goyer #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: The Memory Jar and The Kissing Bridge by Tricia Goyer
ACFW September 2017 New Releases | Loraine D. Nunley, Author
September 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Rebekah by Jill Eileen Smith #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Rebekah by Jill Eileen Smith
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Pure Is The Heart by Amy De Trempe #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Pure Is The Heart by Amy De Trempe
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Their Ranch Reunion by Mindy Obenhaus #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Their Ranch Reunion by Mindy Obenhaus
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Whispers of a New Dawn by Murray Pura #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Whispers of a New Dawn by Murray Pura
A Tailor-Made Bride by Karen Witemeyer | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: A Tailor-Made Bride by Karen Witemeyer
A Name Unknown by Roseanna M. White | Book Review by Loraine D. Nunley
Book Review: A Name Unknown by Roseanna M. White + Giveaway
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Chicory Inn series by Deborah Raney #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Chicory Inn series by Deborah Raney
August 2017 ACFW New Releases | Loraine D. Nunley, Author
August 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Joy Takes Flight by Bonnie Leon #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Joy Takes Flight by Bonnie Leon
Author Interview: Jennifer Slattery | www.lorainenunley.com
Author Interview: Jennifer Slattery
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Mother of Pearl by Kellie Coates Gilbert #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Mother of Pearl by Kellie Coates Gilbert
Healing Love by Jennifer Slattery | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Healing Love by Jennifer Slattery
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Surrender the Dawn by MaryLu Tyndall #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Surrender the Dawn by MaryLu Tyndall
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Love's Sweet Beginning by Ann Shorey #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Love's Sweet Beginning by Ann Shorey
My Writing Life: Plot Consultation | www.lorainenunley.com
My Writing Life: Plot Consultation
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: A Fragile Hope by Cynthia Ruchti #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: A Fragile Hope by Cynthia Ruchti
Her One and Only by Becky Wade | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Her One and Only by Becky Wade
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: The Royal Wedding Series by Rachel Hauck #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: The Royal Wedding Series by Rachel Hauck
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: The Quaker and the Rebel by Mary Ellis #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: The Quaker and the Rebel by Mary Ellis
Dragon Seed by Marty Machowski | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Dragon Seed by Marty Machowski + Giveaway
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Coffey and Hill novels by Mike Nappa #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Coffey and Hill novels by Mike Nappa
The importance of showing affection in your marriage | www.lorainenunley.com
The Importance of Showing Affection in your Marriage
My Writing Life: Fangirling | www.lorainenunley.com
My Writing Life: Fangirling
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Avenged by Janice Cantore #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Avenged by Janice Cantore
July 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors | Loraine D. Nunley, author
July 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors
The Captain's Daughter by Jennifer Delamere | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: The Captain's Daughter by Jennifer Delamere + Giveaway
A Love Like Ours by Becky Wade: Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: A Love Like Ours by Becky Wade
June 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors | Loraine D. Nunley, author
June 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Petticoat Detective by Margaret Brownley #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Petticoat Detective by Margaret Brownley
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Right Where We Belong by Deborah Raney, Melissa Tagg, Courtney Walsh #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Right Where We Belong by Deborah Raney, Melissa Tagg, Courtney Walsh
Meant to Be Mine by Becky Wade | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Meant to Be Mine by Becky Wade
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Love Comes Home by Ann H. Gabhart #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Love Comes Home by Ann H. Gabhart
True to You by Becky Wade | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: True to You by Becky Wade + Giveaway
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Defenders of Hope series by Amy Wallace #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Defenders of Hope series by Amy Wallace
Dealing with the death of a marriage | www.lorainenunley.com
Dealing with the Death of a Marriage
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Fallen Angel by Major Jeff Struecker #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Fallen Angel by Major Jeff Struecker
Undeniably Yours by Becky Wade | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Undeniably Yours by Becky Wade
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Saving Amelie by Cathy Gohlke #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Saving Amelie by Cathy Gohlke
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Claim by Lisa T. Bergren #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Claim by Lisa T. Bergren
May 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors | Loraine D. Nunley, author
May 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Love's Fortune by Laura Frantz #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Love's Fortune by Laura Frantz
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Masquerade by Nancy Moser #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Masquerade by Nancy Moser
Then Came You by Becky Wade | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Then Came You by Becky Wade
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: The Elusive Miss Ellison by Carolyn Miller #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: The Elusive Miss Ellison by Carolyn Miller
Join author Becky Wade for a Facebook Party!
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Dangerous Testimony by Dana Mentink #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Dangerous Testimony by Dana Mentink
A Fragile Hope by Cynthia Ruchti | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: A Fragile Hope by Cynthia Ruchti + Giveaway
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Irish Meadows by Susan Anne Mason #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Irish Meadows by Susan Anne Mason
How to Catch a Prince by Rachel Hauck | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: How to Catch a Prince by Rachel Hauck
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: The Great War series (Books 1 and 3) by Maureen Lang #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: The Great War Series (Books 1and 3) by Maureen Lang
Having a winning spirit in your marriage | www.lorainenunley.com
Having a Winning Spirit in Your Marriage
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Shepherd's Fall by W.L. Dyson #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Shepherd's Fall by W.L. Dyson
Princess Ever After by Rachel Hauck | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Princess Ever After by Rachel Hauck
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: A Lady at Willowgrove Hall by Sarah E. Ladd #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: A Lady at Willowgrove Hall by Sarah E. Ladd
April 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors | Loraine D. Nunley, author
April 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Through the Deep Waters by Kim Vogel Sawyer #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Through the Deep Waters by Kim Vogel Sawyer
Once Upon a Prince by Rachel Hauck | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Once Upon a Prince by Rachel Hauck
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Songbird Under a German Moon by Tricia Goyer #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Songbird Under a German Moon by Tricia Goyer
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Sins of the Past novella collection by Dee Henderson, Dani Pettrey, and Lynette Eason #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Sins of the Past novella collection
Home at Last by Deborah Raney | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Home At Last by Deborah Raney (plus more!)
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Spirit Bridge by James L. Rubart #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Spirit Bridge by James L. Rubart
Close to Home by Deborah Raney | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Close to Home by Deborah Raney
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Legacy of the King's Pirates Series (1-3) by M.L. Tyndall #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Legacy of the King's Pirates Series (1-3) Book Giveaway
Dealing with pain in your marriage | www.lorainenunley.com
The thorn in the lion's paw - Dealing with pain in your marriage
Tightropes and Teeter-Totters by Lisa Pennington | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Tightropes and Teeter-Totters by Lisa Pennington + Giveaway
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Love Arrives in Pieces by Betsy St. Amant #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Love Arrives in Pieces by Betsy St. Amant
The Elusive Miss Ellison by Carolyn Miller | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: The Elusive Miss Ellison by Carolyn Miller + Giveaway
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Restoring Love by Jennifer Slattery #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Restoring Love by Jennifer Slattery
March 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: A Conspiracy of Ravens by Gilbert Morris #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: A Conspiracy of Ravens by Gilbert Morris
Another Way Home by Deborah Raney | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Another Way Home by Deborah Raney
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: The Reckoning by Beverly Lewis #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: The Reckoning by Beverly Lewis
Two Roads Home by Deborah Raney | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Two Roads Home by Deborah Raney
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Fatal Accusation by Rachel Dylan #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Fatal Accusation by Rachel Dylan
Home to Chicory Lane by Deborah Raney | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Home to Chicory Lane by Deborah Raney
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Demon by Tosca Lee #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Demon by Tosca Lee
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Abigail by Jill Eileen Smith #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Abigail by Jill Eileen Smith
Sins of the Past novella collection by Dee Henderson, Dani Pettrey, and Lynette Eason | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Sins of the Past novella collection
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: The Crimson Cord by Jill Eileen Smith #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: The Crimson Cord by Jill Eileen Smith
The celebration of love in your marriage | www.lorainenunley.com
The celebration of love in your marriage
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: The Art of Romance by Kaye Dacus #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: The Art of Romance by Kaye Dacus
Restoring Love by Jennifer Slattery | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Restoring Love by Jennifer Slattery
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Love Remains by Kaye Dacus #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Love Remains by Kaye Dacus
February 2017 New Releases from ACFW authors | Loraine D. Nunley, author
February 2017 New Releases from ACFW Authors
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Forgotten Castle series by Jamie Carie #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Forgotten Castles series by Jamie Carie
The Thornbearer by Pepper D. Basham | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: The Thornbearer by Pepper D. Basham
Giveaway at Loraine Nunley's website: Lilies in Moonlight by Allison Pittman #BookGiveaway
Book Giveaway: Lilies in Moonlight by Allison Pittman
The Tax Man Cometh... Dealing with finances in your marriage
The Raven by Mike Nappa | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: The Raven by Mike Nappa
Book Giveaway: Disillusioned by Christy Barritt
Book Review: Annabel Lee by Mike Nappa
Book Giveaway: Visible Threat by Janice Cantore
Book Review: Demon by Tosca Lee
Book Giveaway: Delilah by Angela Hunt
Book Review: Disillusioned by Christy Barritt
Book Giveaway: Bees in the Butterfly Garden by Maureen Lang
Dealing with the Ex in your remarriage
Book Review: A Duke's Promise by Jamie Carie
Book Giveaway: You Don't Know Me by Susan May Warren
Book Review: The Forgiven Duke by Jamie Carie
Book Giveaway: Like There's No Tomorrow by Camille Eide
Welcome 2017! - My word for the year
Book Giveaway: Elusive Hope by MaryLu Tyndall
Book Review: The Guardian Duke by Jamie Carie
Book Giveaway: The Invention of Sarah Cummings by Olivia Newport
January 2017 New releases from ACFW authors
Book Review: The Sound of Diamonds by Rachelle Rea
Merry Christmas 2016
Book Review: Ransomed Dreams by Amy Wallace
Do fictional small towns exist in real life? (Repost)
Book Review: Sonnet to a Dead Contessa by Gilbert Morris
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 12
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 11
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 10
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 9
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 8
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 7
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 6
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 5
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 4
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 3
December 2016 New Releases from ACFW authors
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 2
12 Days of Christmas Giveaways - Day 1
Book Review: The Apothecary's Daughter by Julie Klassen
Happy Thanksgiving 2016
Book Giveaway: Half-Stitched Amish Quilting Club by Wanda Brunstetter
Book Review: Delilah by Angela Hunt
Book Giveaway: Jed Patrick Series by Mike Dellosso
Veteran's Day - Thank you for your service.
The Importance of Education in your Marriage
Book Review: Bees in the Butterfly Garden by Maureen Lang
Book Giveaway: Thriving in Babylon by Larry Osborne
Kindle Freebie Alert: These Are Military Aircraft by Loraine Nunley
November 2016 New Releases from ACFW authors
Book Review: A Conspiracy of Ravens by Gilbert Morris
Book Giveaway: Remnants Season of Wonder by Lisa T. Bergren
Book Review: Visible Threat by Janice Cantore
Book Giveaway: The Hesitant Heiress by Dawn Crandall
Book Giveaway: Birthday Blog Tour for Rachelle Rea Cobb
Book Review: Love's Faithful Promise by Susan Anne Mason
Book Giveaway: The Cautious Maiden by Dawn Crandall
October 2016 New Releases from ACFW authors
The Importance of Reminiscing in your Marriage
Book Review: The Mermaid in the Basement by Gilbert Morris
Book Giveaway: So Fair a Lady by Amber Lynn Perry
Book Review: Critical Pursuit by Janice Cantore
A Day Late and a Dollar Short - Dealing with Finances in Your Marriage
Book Review: Like There's No Tomorrow by Camille Eide
Book Giveaway: Irish Angel Series by Jill Marie Landis
Book Review: Kill Devil by Mike Dellosso
Book Giveaway: Harvest of Gold by Tessa Afshar
Yes, No, or Wait? Getting answers from God
New Release: Love's Faithful Promise by Susan Anne Mason
Book Review: The Cautious Maiden by Dawn Crandall
Book Giveaway: Wings of the Nightingale Series by Sarah Sundin
How to Communicate without Words
Book Review: Thriving in Babylon by Larry Osborne
Book Review: Centralia by Mike Dellosso
Book Review: The Captive Imposter by Dawn Crandall
Book Review: The Bound Heart by Dawn Crandall
The Importance of Worship in your Marriage
Book Review: Remnants - Season of Wonder by Lisa T. Bergren
Book Review: The Hesitant Heiress by Dawn Crandall
Book Giveaway: Head in the Clouds by Karen Witemeyer
Dream a little dream with me - Marriage Dreams
Book Review: Harvest of Gold by Tessa Afshar
Book Giveaway: Into the Fire by Kim Vandel
Head in the Clouds by Karen Witemeyer | Book Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: Head in the Clouds by Karen Witemeyer
Book Giveaway: Here To Stay by Melissa Tagg
CH-47 Chinook: An Introduction
The Importance of Prayer in your Marriage
Book Review: Gone to Ground by Brandilyn Collins
Book Giveaway: Traces of Mercy by Michael Landon Jr. and Cindy Kelley
Book Review: Into the Fire by Kim Vandel
Book Giveaway: Josiah's Treasure by Nancy Herriman
Book Review: Here to Stay by Melissa Tagg
Book Giveaway: A Noble Groom by Jody Hedlund
The Urban Setting Thesaurus by Angela Ackerman & Becca Puglisi | Review by Loraine Nunley
Book Review: The Urban Setting Thesaurus by Angela Ackerman & Becca Puglisi
The Setting Thesaurus Books Are Here: Help Becca And Angela Celebrate!
Book Review: A Noble Groom by Jody Hedlund
Book Giveaway: Persecuted by Robin Parrish
Book Review: In Perfect Time by Sarah Sundin
And the winning book for May 2016 is...
Book Review: On Distant Shores by Sarah Sundin
Book Giveaway: Ladies of Distinction series by Jen Turano
Book Review: Super Structure by James Scott Bell
Book Review: With Every Letter by Sarah Sundin
Book Giveaway: The Isaac Project by Sarah Monzon
Book Review: Duty Bound Guardian by Terri Reed
Book Giveaway: Echoes of Titanic by Mindy Starns Clark
Introducing the 5th book in the Children's Military Aircraft series...
This Is The CH-47 Chinook
Book Review: Stealing Home by Allison Pittman
What Should I Read Next? (May 2016) Book Giveaway
Children's Book Week Giveaway Hop 2016
And the winning book is...
Book Review: The Isaac Project by Sarah Monzon
Book Giveaway: Hearts That Survive by Yvonne Lehman
Church Shopping - Finding the right place to connect to God
Book Review: A Match of Wits by Jen Turano
Book Giveaway: The Beloved Stranger by Grace Livingston Hill
New Addition Arriving in 2016
Attitude of Gratitude - The Odes
Book Review: A Worthy Heart by Susan Anne Mason
Book Giveaway: Waiting for Spring / With Autumn's Return by Amanda Cabot
What Should I Read Next? (April 2016) Book Giveaway
Book Review: Irish Meadows by Susan Anne Mason
Book Giveaway: The Believer by Ann H. Gabhart
Book Review: Unending Devotion by Jody Hedlund
Book Giveaway: Hallowed Halls by Hannah Alexander
It's a Birthday Book Giveaway!!
Gratitude - Is the grass really greener on the other side?
Book Review: With Autumn's Return by Amanda Cabot
Book Giveaway: At Every Turn by Anne Mateer
Book Giveaway: Chance of Loving You Novella Collection
Book Review: Waiting for Spring by Amanda Cabot
Book Giveaway - Triple Threat by H.L. Wegley
Book Review: Hallowed Halls by Hannah Alexander
Book Giveaway: Bailey Flanigan Series by Karen Kingsbury
The Importance of Touch
Book Review: Summer of Promise by Amanda Cabot
Book Giveaway: Diamond Estates Series by Nicole O'Dell
Book Review: Chance of Loving You Novella Collection
Book Giveaway: The Rose Trilogy by Beverly Lewis
It's all about surrender - Part 2
Moving our stuff - C130
Animals talking? Check the Bible out...
It's all about surrender - Part 1
Book Review: A Talent for Trouble by Jen Turano
Book Giveaway - Healing the Widower's Heart by Susan Anne Mason
Angels Watching Over Us?
How to win a book giveaway
Successful Christian Remarriage
Book Review: A Most Peculiar Circumstance by Jen Turano
Book Giveaway: Words Spoken True
Welcome 2016! - My word and verse for the year
Holiday Break
Book Review: Words Spoken True by Ann H. Gabhart
Thankful for our military
The Turkey (Random Poetry)
Book Review: A Change of Fortune by Jen Turano
Hanover Falls series by Deborah Raney - Giveaway!
C-17 Globemaster III: An Introduction
Do fictional small towns exist in real life?
Book Review: After All by Deborah Raney
Book Review: Forever After by Deborah Raney
Book Review: Almost Forever by Deborah Raney
Thank you for your service.
Today's Motivation
Book Review: The Discovery by Dan Walsh
Book Review: Big C, little c by Connie Lewis Leonard
Aerial Refueling
Create a great funeral day - October 30th
Book Review: Sabotaged by Dani Pettrey
Book Review: Silenced by Dani Pettrey
Aircraft in costume
Judge a book by its cover
Book Review: Stranded by Dani Pettrey
C-5 Galaxy: Too cool to open just one way...
Book Review: Shattered by Dani Pettrey
Alaskan Courage series by Dani Pettrey - Giveaway!
Random Vocabulary - "Godcidence"
Book Review: Submerged by Dani Pettrey
What is a Loadmaster? lorainenunley.com
Who is a Loadmaster?
Moments of Contentment
Book Review + Series Giveaway - Reluctant Smuggler by Jill Elizabeth Nelson
Jumpin' Military Dogs!
Runaway Idea (Random Poetry)
Book Review - Reluctant Runaway by Jill Elizabeth Nelson
Book Review - Reluctant Burglar by Jill Elizabeth Nelson
C-130 Hercules: An Introduction
10 Things the C-130 Hercules can transport
The Lost Art of Letter Writing
My Writing Life: Just Keep Writing...
A Lady at Willowgrove Hall by Sarah E. Ladd
Book Review + Series Giveaway: A Lady At Willowgrove Hall by Sarah Ladd
C-130 Hercules: An Introduction
C-130 Hercules: An Introduction
9/11 Remembrance
9/11 Remembrance
The Headmistress of Rosemere by Sarah E. Ladd
Book Review: The Headmistress of Rosemere by Sarah Ladd
The Heiress of Winterwood by Sarah E. Ladd
Book Review: The Heiress of Winterwood by Sarah Ladd
Love's Awakening by Laura Frantz
Book Review + Giveaway: Love's Awakening by Laura Frantz
How to win a book Giveaway
How to win a book giveaway
Book Review: Love's Fortune by Laura Frantz
Love's Reckoning by Laura Frantz
Book Review: Love's Reckoning by Laura Frantz
Book Review - Balanced: Finding Center as a Work-at-home Mom by Tricia Goyer
Book Review: Balanced: Finding Center as a Work-at-home mom by Tricia Goyer
Sometimes I just need a hug!
Follow me on Bloglovin'
Love Inspired Historical Fun #8 (FINAL ONE!)
Love Inspired Historical Fun #7
Love Inspired Historical Fun #6
Love Inspired Historical Fun #5
Love Inspired Historical Fun #4
Love Inspired Historical Fun #3
Love Inspired Historical Fun #2
Love Inspired Historical Fun #1
Book Review: A Reluctant Courtship by Laurie Alice Eakes
Book Review: Love in the Balance by Regina Jennings
"The Grab"
Book Review: A Flight Of Fancy by Laurie Alice Eakes
Introducing Military Aircraft
What Is It About Series books?
Book Review - The Healing Tree
Book Review: Love In Disguise by Carol Cox
These Are Military Aircraft
This Is The C-5 Galaxy
This Is The C-17 Globemaster III
Hannah and Rebekah Meet Santa Claus
40 Birthday Celebration Ideas
This Is The C-130 Hercules
I Do... Over? A Christian's Guide to Remarriage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website